It’s Saturday – Use it Wisely

live a life of love

Just in case your day isn’t so glorious, I suggest popping a flask of bourbon in your handbag darling. You know, in case of emergency…

It’s one of those very rare mornings when I don’t need to set an alarm.

Other than a bit of tidying and shopping to prepare for my birthday night with the girls, I have a glorious day to myself.

Should I bite the bullet and really launch my novel on WattPad, or dig into novel 2 and 3 I have rambling around in my notebook, brain and WattPad scribblings?

What a delicious decision to have to make.

Whatever you choose to do today, enjoy it. Savour each moment, and spend your time with the people who appreciate your beautiful self.

 

 

Leave a Reply

