It’s so nice to finally get together

I haven’t seen my best friend forever! She spots me as I make my way through the maze of cafe tables, large purse bouncing off the backs of heads as I teeter along on my slightly too-high-to-handle heels……and she laughs.

Welcome to my new blog about women, and the things that make us strong, unique, and a priceless resource for one another. In the process of exploring what makes us tick, it would be my honor to make you smile and laugh in the process.

Please comment wildly, share your stories, strenths and challenges.

2 thoughts on “It’s so nice to finally get together

  1. Those “my slightly too-high-to-handle heels” must be the ones that made me drool last time I saw you! Jealous? You bet. My bunions were throbbing just thinking about them!!!!

Leave a Reply

